The Station For The Audiophile

Contac Us

superstereoradiochile@gmail.com


RadioTv.pro

SUPERSTEREO 1 Hi Res

New wave, Adult Pop


RadioTv.pro

SUPERSTEREO 2 Hi Res

Oldies 50's 60's


RadioTv.pro

SUPERSTEREO 3 Hi Res

Pop, Dance, House


RadioTv.pro

SUPERSTEREO 4 Hi Res

Aor, WestCoast

RadioTv.pro
SUPERSTEREO 5

Loading ...

Adult Rock

RadioTv.pro
SUPERSTEREO 6

Loading ...

Instrumental Music

Live Programing

Friday :

SuperStereo 5: “Especial Super Estrella” with elwin fernandez (9 p.m. chile)

SuperStereo 3: “Back To The 80’s” with Jason Johnson (8 p.m. New York / Sunday 1 a.m. London)

Saturday:

SuperStereo 2: “Abc Oldies” with j.p. McCartney (10 a.m. New York / 3 p.m. London)

SuperStereo 1: “On This Day 80’s” with Dj Key (4 p.m. New York / 9 p.m. London)

SuperStereo 4: “The Chilled Zone Show” with Chris Michael Elliott (6 p.m. New York / 11 p.m. London)

SuperStereo 1: “The Excellent 80’s Rewind” with Gary Teel (7 p.m. New York / Sunday at Midnight London)

SuperStereo 3: “That 70's Sound” with Dave Edwards (8 p.m. New York / Sunday 1 a.m. London)

SuperStereo 3: “SuperStereo Remix” (9 p.m. New York / Sunday 2 a.m London)

Domingo:

SuperStereo 2: “Swinging 60’s” with Gordon Cooper (10 a.m. New York / 3 p.m. London)

SuperStereo 4: “33's And 45's” with Chuck Shorter (11 a.m. New York / 4 p.m. London)

SuperStereo 2: “Journey Into Melody” with Bill Began (1 p.m. New York / 6 p.m. London)

SuperStereo 5: “Bonus Track” con Eduardo Montenegro (7 p.m. Chile)

SuperStereo 1: “A Breath of Fresh Air” with Sandy Kaye (7 p.m. New York / Sunday at Midnight London)

Friday :

SuperStereo 4: “SuperStereo Cocktail” with Elwin Fernandez (9 pm New York, 2 am London)

SuperStereo 4: "Music Expert Retro Countdown" with Jeff Michaels (9 pm New York, 2 am London)

Saturday :

SuperStereo 4: “A Classic, A Story” with Elwin Fernandez (8 pm New York, 1 am London)

SuperStereo 1 Hi Res: “The Excellent 80's Rewind” with Gary Teel (9 pm New York, 2 am London)

SuperStereo 3: "Vinyl Raiders with Dj. Sim" (10 pm New York, 3 am London)

SuperStereo 3: “SuperStereo Remix” (11 pm New York, 4 am London)

Sunday :

SuperStereo 3: “Super Star Special” with Eduardo Montenegro (1pm New York, 6pm London)

SuperStereo 1 Hi Res: “The Grunge” with Bob Stei (3 pm New York, 8 pm London)

SuperStereo 1: “Bonus Track” with Eduardo Montenegro (7 pm New York, Midnight in London)